Back to all results


My name is Aimi, I have been working in the social care sector for around 13 years. I am a very family orientated person and animal lover at heart with 2 dogs and 2 rabbits (and a tortoise!) I understand the importance of every aspect of ensuring a happy home and what having that little bit of extra help can achieve. I am level 3 qualified in health and social care, have many different training certificates including manual handling, medication administration etc and have experience in many different areas of care. I love being able to make peoples lives that little bit easier and to give people that peace of mind that things are taken care of, whilst promoting complete independance by someone who genuinely cares. I provide a service that covers all aspects personal care, supported living, domestic tasks, housework, light garden work, shopping, accompanied shopping trips, trips to appointments, food preparation, sitting service, Palliative care, dog/pet walking or sitting. If there is something I havent mentioned please feel free to contact me and ask. I have a lot of experience working with a mixed group of ages and disabilities including, but not limited to, Dementia/ Alzheimer’s. I live in central Bridgwater and happy to come to surrounding towns and villages with my own car – I am happy to travel further afield but would need to add a slight extra charge for travelling.

Service information

Phone number07734082257
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost information7.45am until 5.30 weekdays and weekends.

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support


Burnham on Sea

Somerset Levels

Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at