Back to all results


I am Adele, I am 41 years old. I aim to provide care and support to the highest standard . I am a mum of 3 children who are now getting older, enabling me to pursue my passion of becoming a micro provider. I have always found myself working in a care role throughout my life, whether that has been supporting children, the elderly or adults. I believe by providing support I can ensure that the people I care for are well looked after. safe and can rely on my services. I decided to become a micro provider, as I enjoy getting to know people and caring for them and helping them to live the fulfilled life they deserve. I enjoy walks, exercise, reading, shopping and eating out, I enjoy day trips, coffee and cake. I enjoy walking dogs and like to get out in the fresh air . My mission as a micro provider is to provide a bespoke service to my clients, building a good relationship and tailoring what we do based on the needs of the client. I will always treat my clients with dignity and respect. I will follow a support plan and always discuss with you how you feel it is going and make adjustments as needed. I will always have the client’s needs at the forefront of my work and hope to build a relationship that helps the client fulfil what they want from life

Times available

Available weekdays and may consider some weekend work .

Service information

Phone number07803376156
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationWeekdays -£17 per hour Weekends- £18 per hour Sleep ins- £100 Waking night -£150 Bank holidays- £20 per hour (Christmas Day, Boxing and New Year's Day Double pay)

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support

North Petherton


Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at