Back to all results


my name is Carly, I am 33. I am a micro provider in Somerset. I am outgoing, funny, caring honest person. who likes to help people. I am very family orientated. I have two dogs who I love spending time with and going on walks with them. I have a daughter who is my world. I like listening to music playing games and arts and crafts. so if you are looking for someone outgoing and adventurous someone to have fun with then I am your girl. if you love going cinema or bowling or shopping ect.. then I would absolutely love to help. if you just simply would love some company or just a tea and chat then i am very talkative and a very good listener. I am also very handy at jobs around the house or garden so i am very happy to help out there too. I love hearing all about people’s history and life adventures. I have a range of job experience history with children to adults of different care needs. please feel free to contact me if you wish to know more or meet up. I have two long days available left and i am willing to workdays or nights or even both. thank you for your time.

Times available


Service information

Phone number07772858010
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationMy hourly rate is £16 per hour on weekdays between 8am - 10pm My hourly rate is £18 per hour on weekends between 8am -10 pm My sleep-in rates are £80 from 10pm – 8am (if woke up 2+times becomes wake in night hourly rate. My wake in night rate is £18 per hour 10pm - 8am My sleep-in rates weekends £90 from 10pm - 8am My wake in night rates weekends £19 per hour 10pm - 8am

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support






Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at