Back to all results


Are you in need of assistance within your home in Watchet or Williton? My name is Cat Larsson, and I live in Watchet. I’m here to offer my help and support. If you require assistance with tasks such as getting up, getting dressed, personal care, preparing breakfast, running errands, shopping, or going out, I am available. I am also willing to assist with cleaning and cooking, as cooking is one of my passions.
My working hours are from 7 am to 12 noon, allowing for flexibility in accommodating your needs during this time.
I have previous experience as a micro provider in Glastonbury from 2016 to 2019, and I can provide references from that period. I have been a part of the care industry since 1994, working in various roles. Initially, I worked as a social worker in Sweden, where I arranged care packages. In 2010, I moved to the UK and began my career as a live-in carer in London. Since 2012, I have been in Somerset, working in different care homes and supported living environments. From 2016 to 2019, I worked as a micro provider in Glastonbury, assisting individuals with personal care, shopping, and accompanying them on outings. In 2020, I relocated to Williton/Watchet, where I have been residing ever since. Additionally, I have a massage and an anti-stress clinic in Watchet. While it is not necessary, I can also offer massage services as an external service. Health and cooking are two areas I am particularly passionate about.
Thank you for considering my services. If you have any further questions or need additional information, please let me know. Kind Regards Cat Larsson

Times available


Service information

Phone number07496755134
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationMy hourly rate is £18/h and double for bank holidays, 45p per mileage

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support


Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at