Back to all results


Hi, my name is Chelsea, I have a good amount of experience in the care sector and I’m just about to complete my level 3 diploma in health and social care, I also have a good amount of certificates covering such things as manual handling, food hygiene, medication administration and many more. I have an almost two year old son and a very nutty sproker spaniel puppy and very much enjoy our family time together. I have always understood the importance of quality family life and being able to implement this in my work by being able to provide a dedicated and truly caring service. I pride myself in ensuring that the people I care for have the very best quality of care. As a service I provide; personal care, domestic chores ie house work, light gardening task, food preparation etc. Trips to appointments, shopping trips, shopping, companionship, palliative care, sitting service, pet sitting, dog walking – if there is anything that I haven’t mentioned then please feel free to ask. I am Bridgwater based but am happy to travel to surrounding towns and villages. If you are a significant distance away I will have to add on a slight extra charge to cover travel – this can be discussed on meeting.

Service information

Phone number07887 637033
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost information£18 hourly

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care


North Petherton

Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at