Back to all results


My name is Debbie, I am 47 years old and currently live in Bridgwater. I have three children, one lives with me and our Bulldog Milly. I have three gorgeous grandchildren, which I spend most of my free time with. As well as visiting English Heritage and the National Trust Places, I do like learning about history and things of the past. I’m a happy person and I have always got a smile, and if I can help anybody I would, I always have a positive attitude and outlook on life. I have quite a look of experience in care and have been in the care setting for over 15 years. I have worked and cared for kids in care, self harmers, domestic abuse, eating disorders, mental health, babies and people that have acquired clinical, complex care. I have had experiences in palliative care and end of life. I have also worked with people with dementia. I love giving people the opportunity to remain independent in their own homes, supporting in any way I can. Services I will provide : Domestic work, Cooking, Personal Care, supporting with medication or to go shopping, outings and Companionship. I have gained a lot of experience through home care companies throughout the years. I have training in tracheostomy and gastromy care, also in suctioning, oxygen, nebulisers and feeding pumps. I have spent the last two years caring for a small child, which has required this training. I have always enjoyed the work I have done and get a sense of reward from it. I aim to offer the highest and most dignified service as possible to all my clients, who I am lucky enough to look after in their own homes and for them to remain as independent as possible, also to give them the upmost respect. I feel my experiences and knowledge over the years could offer people a sense of caring, safety, independence, someone to listen and understand the support they may require

Times available

Mornings 7-11.30, lunch 12-2, tea time 4-6, bedtime 7-10

Service information

Phone number07789531590
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationPersonal Care/Domestic -7.00 am-8pm : 1 hour -£17 - 45 minutes -£15 - 30 minutes - £12.50. Personal Care- 8pm-10pm : 1 hour-£20 -45 minutes -£17 -30 minutes -£15 Shopping/outings: - 1 hour-£17 includes petrol within 5 miles of home- 45 minutes- £15 - includes petrol within 5 miles of home- 30 minutes - £12.50 includes petrol within 5 miles of home - Sleep in visit -10pm-7am -£100 - Waking Night -10pm-7am-£145. For journeys over 5 miles from service users home a 45p per mile will be charged. For cover on Bank Hoildays, rates will be double the standard charge

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care


Burnham on Sea



Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at