Back to all results


My name is Dee, I am a micro
provider in health and social care.
I have worked in the care sector for
over 25 years as a carer, I am also an
assessor in Health and Social Care.
I am here to help you in a way that you are used to, that includes getting up
and starting your day or maybe you would like someone that you can have
a chat with.
I understand how being on your own is no fun at all, and can sometimes
make things harder to do.
This is where I can help, we can go for a coffee/tea and cake, meet others,
visit friends and family and get out and about within the community and
You make the rules, I am here to help and to make sure you get the support
you want and or need.
I can assure you that you will always be treated with the utmost respect.
It is not easy to allow someone within your home, I understand that and will
strive to make sure you have a positive experience.
I will always maintain confidentiality and no personal information will be
shared without your permission or instruction.
I can:
● Help you with household chores.
● Keep you company
● Help you start your day
● Help you get out and about
● Stay with you if a family member needs to go out.
● Assist with medication.
● Help you stay within your own home and community.
● Offer training for friends and family.
Whatever you need. I am here to help.

Times available

My work hours at the moment are from 8-9am-4pm.I’m not currently available evenings and weekends

Service information

Phone number07950117951
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationWeekdays £17-20 per hour, depending on the level of support required.

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support



Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at