Back to all results


I’m a 37-year-old mother of two, hardworking, reliable and committed to those I support. I have dedicated the last 10 years to supporting people in their time of need, from sheltered housing for Somerset West and Taunton, social services to community care. I strive to offer the best service possible, enabling my customers to promote and regain independence, both within and outside their home. Working together to achieve their desired outcome by carefully crafting a care and support plan unique to their circumstances. I consider myself to be kind, caring and a loving person.I can provide/ support with personal care which includes washing, bathing, showering, dressing/undressing. Assistance with household duties- hoovering, dusting, general cleaning. Pet care, dog walks, vet appointments, Assistance with household duties- hoovering, dusting, general cleaning. I can assist with shopping, attending medical appointments amongst appointments,Companionship,I can assist or prompt to take prescribed medication.

Times available

I can work between 07:00 – 19:00, Monday to Friday and weekends. Night support if required

Service information

Phone number07845 732225
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost information£15 an hour during weekdays, £18 an hour during weekends, Sleep in nightly rates £100 (10pm – 7am) outside of these hours will be charged at daytime rate. Holiday support to be agreed, Half hour visits- £10 Complex visits £20

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support




Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at