Back to all results


My name is Michaela and I am based in Wellington but will travel to surrounding areas.
I have 30 years experience of working in public services including police and, most recently, with a local organisation, providing help, support and solutions for members of the community.

I am passionate to support people to remain independent and stay safe in their home.
I am flexible, friendly and reliable and happy to help with shopping, housework, meal preparation and cooking. I own my own vehicle and have business insurance so can help with everything from taking you to an appointment or companionship for a trip to get you out and about.
I can sit with a family member so you can have some time to yourself.
I can help support you with paperwork, decluttering and organising your home. I can also offer help with gadgets around your home and basic computer skills.
Whether it’s a one off or regular support you require, I can be flexible to suit your needs.
I have personal liability insurance and have a current enhanced DBS certificate.

Times available

7 days a week Flexible with times

Service information

Phone number07716140084
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationMonday-Friday £17 an hour and £10 for 30 minutes Weekends £20 an hour and £12.50 for 30 minutes

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Social and Community Support



Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at