Back to all results


I am currently a Nurse working in the NHS having over 16 years experience. I am slowly reducing my commitments to the NHS to focus on Microproviding and Holistic therapies, which is a new and exciting venture for me. I am starting to build the service slowly and currently am offering Mornings and Afternoons. However this will change as I reduce my time in the NHS and will be able to offer more times in the future.
As an NHS Nurse, I understand the needs of the individuals and would like to provide that little bit of extra help and support. I would like to have individual conversations with families to see how I can best support,
As part of my service I would like to offer individuals help and support with shopping, preparing meals, housework, some personal care and companionship. I have a keen interest in complimentary therapies and am experienced in some of the disciplines. I am also continuing training in this field and will add services as I become qualified. I love to be outdoors and spend time in nature and would like to support individuals who would like to be accompanied on shorts walks to aid with wellbeing and rehabilitation. I am also a keen grower of herbs and plants; this might be something that appeals to an individual as a hobby. I love animals and have a dog of my own and could offer help with walking dogs if required. Please do contact me, as there might be an aspect of help that is needed that I could support with.

Times available

Mornings and Afternoons.

Service information

Phone number07769326514
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost information£17 per hour. £19 for evenings and weekend

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden



Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at