Back to all results


Hello, My name is Tina, I am a self employed carer with over 20 years experience. I have NVQ level 3 in health and social care, I’m trained, insured and have an up to date enhanced DBS. My aim is to support others to live more comfortably in their own homes and to enrich lives in a way that is personal to each individual.
I can offer support from companionship and personal care to help around the home and in the garden. I am of a very friendly and positive nature, can be bubbly, chatty, upbeat and also enjoy offering pamper session or dance and singalongs. In 20 years I have a proven ability to adapt, therefor, I am also able to provide a calming approach and work with my clients to fine tune a perfect partnership.
My experience in a variety of roles has highlighted that I thrive most when caring for elderly clients and those with dementia, I feel I can make a real difference here for my clients and surrounding family and friends. This, however, is not a limitation and I have experience and knowledge with many other reasons someone may require my support. I am an organised, efficient and tidy person so can also assist in decluttering and organising homes if this would be of any benefit to you.
I am able to cover most of Dorset and the Dorset and Somerset borders.

Times available

8:30am – 5pm on weekdays, short evening shifts considered, full days and nights on alternate weekends subject to current client commitments

Service information

Phone number07501955499
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationRates begin at £16 per hour, these are variable depending on the service required, the location and the hours and times contracted.

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support





Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at