Back to all results


I am Tracy, married with 3 grown up sons and Nana to 3 gorgeous Grandsons. I live in Chilthorne Domer, a small village outside of Yeovil. My hobbies include Crochet, basic photography and dogs. I have 2, Maisie Chihuahua and Holly Cockapoo. I am also a bear collector and have many limited editions in my hug sat on shelves at home, I am never alone! I have been a full time carer for the last 17 years. From 2004-2011, I cared for my mum at home. Mum had complex needs associated with Multiple Sclerosis, Stoma, Catheter, Oxygen etc and needed physio and assistance with all Personal Care daily. My dad as an amputee also requires support but remains independent. I am really proud that I cared for my mum, enabling her to remain at home where I became her personal carer. I was employed on behalf of Social Services under the Direct Payment Scheme 2012=2014- I also helped a another client in my village under the same scheme. She had Muscular Dystrophy and I worked night shifts. Since 2012, I have worked in Nursing Care, regulated by the CQC. From 2014-2021 in a secure Dementia Unit, assisting and supporting the memory lane community and their families and I have worked days and nights. As a person and carer, I am empathetic, compassionate, reliable and trustworthy. I am a conscientious person taking pride in my work, home and myself. I enjoy helping others to lead better lives, making a difference to their wellbeing. I have started a new career adventure as Queen- Bee and Support Worker and I am Self -employed. My aim is to provide a friendly, professional service to local clients in their own homes. My mission is together with clients and your families, we can build a professional relationship, to meet and respect your individual needs and requirements to help you stay well cared for and supported. Planning your care together to make it unique to you to live a better life at home. I can help you and assist you with Personal Care, meals, organisation in your home and light house chores, Local outings and Companionship. I hold a valid DBS and have qualifications in Health and Social Care, Medication and Infection Control. I have a clean driving licence and I am up to date with all relevant and required training to ensure and a safe and effective service. I am Covid vaccinated, fully insured and I make a very good cup of tea. I look forward to meeting you!

Service information

Phone number079557 07327
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationMon - Fri £16 ph. Sat/Sun £17 ph. Bank Holiday £20 ph. Nights Sleep in/Waking £17 ph or by agreed arrangement depending on level of care/requirements of client. Nights Bank Holiday £20 ph

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support




South Petherton


Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at