Back to all results


My name is Becca and I have worked in community care for eight years. I have supported people with maintaining nutrition, personal hygiene and overall welfare. I have gained lots of skills during this time, however, these skills unfortunately do not include using a satnav efficiently and I will most certainly get lost on the way to your house for the first time. I am very passionate about supporting people in their own homes to promote autonomy, choice and independence. My support is reliable, consistent, flexible and very person-centred.

I am currently doing a degree in social work so I am constantly learning how to improve my practice, develop relevant skills and am aware of changes in the law surrounding social care. My experience and knowledge around theory of topics such as substance misuse, mental health and informal carers is also expanding.

I am happy to help with household tasks, medication, personal care, carers support, and achieving goals such as increasing confidence to independently maintain social relationships. I am happy to discuss any other forms of support with you.

Times available

Mornings, Afternoons, Weekends

Service information

Phone number07572635370
Spaces availableYes
Cost information£18 an hour including millage. No additional cost for weekends or bank holidays.

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support


Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at