Back to all results


Hi, My name is Wilma and I am 60 years old. I have been a carer for 9 years in various settings, including supported living facilities, care homes and individual clients. I am committed to providing a high standard of care to my clients. I have started my own micro enterprise called Sparkle Carers. I am fully vaccinated. I do not have a driving licence but I am able to use public transport within a reasonable distance.Services I can provide:Personal Care,
Medication Prompts,Medication administration,Food preparation,Light domestic duties,Sleep ins,Waking night,Sit in service,Up to date training and previous experience with Peg Feeding.Confidentiality is extremely important and something we highly pride ourselves on. We want you to feel safe in the knowledge that we will never disclose any of your personal information in line with GDPR laws. We are very good at forming and maintaining relationships with people which enables us to work together with the client to form a person centred care agreement. We are understanding and supportive which allows the client to take the lead in their care, that they feel best meets their needs.

Times available

Monday till Thursday – Daytimes, evenings and over night

Service information

Phone number077635 26318
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationHourly rate starting at 14 an hour. To be discussed dependent on support

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care




Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at