Back to all results


Hi, I’m Sue and I have worked as a Carer for nearly 5 years. I enjoy my work very much, it is so rewarding to support people in their own home, enabling them to live a better life.I work in Taunton, mainly Galmington, Bishops Hull and Trull areas. This is also where I live (with my 3 dogs and 2 cats), this helps as I have local knowledge, a network of other local carers, and good access to local services. During my time as a carer I have supported clients with many different needs which has increased my knowledge and experience. If I have a client who needs support that I am not familiar with I will find the relevant information needed.What I do provide is support with:
–Personal care
–Supporting medication
–Accessing appointments and visits
–Preparing food and meals
–Washing and laundry
–Light housework
–Blood testing for diabetes- I have experience, training, and qualifications in First Aid, food hygiene, safe medication, manual handling, dementia support, safeguarding, and Duty of Care.
If there is any further information that you would like, I am more than happy to discuss further.

Times available

I am available Monday-Friday 7am to 6pm

Service information

Phone number'07808515877
WebsiteExternal website
Spaces availableYes
Cost informationI charge £17ph

About this provider

Help in the Home or Garden

Personal Care

Social and Community Support


Is this information correct?

If information on this record is incorrect or outdated please let us know by emailing us at